Faculty Members

Rashda Aziz
 rashda@geb.edu.pk 1/26/1986

M.Sc Chemistry

Quaid i Azam University Islamabad

student

Saleem  Sarfraz
 saleem@geb.edu.pk 12/1/1984

M.Sc Economics Gomal University DI Khan 

student

Mussarat  Aziz
 massarat@geb.edu.pk 2/18/1989

M.Sc. Applied Psychology

student

Shaheen Akhter
 shaheen@geb.edu.pk 2/27/2014

student

Noreen Butt
 noreen@geb.edu.pk 11/28/1987

M.Sc Applied Psycology

Punjab University Lahore

student

Sarwat Nazir
 sarwat@geb.edu.pk 2/15/2014

M.Sc Physics

Punjab University

student

Riffat Wakeel
 riffat@geb.edu.pk 7/27/2001

M phill Chemistry Mirpur University of Science and Technology

M.Sc Chemistry (Gold Medal)

Azad Kashmir University

M. Ed Alkhair university 

B. Ed AJK University

student

Iffat Latif
 iffat@geb.edu.pk 1/5/2009

M.Sc Statistics

Quaid i Azam University Islamabad

student

Asifa Butt
 asifa@geb.edu.pk 2/13/2014

M.A Urdu

Punjab University

student

Shazia Talib
 shazia@geb.edu.pk 1/1/2006

M.A Physical Education

Punjab University

student

Sadaf Ghafoor
 sadaf@geb.edu.pk 10/5/2002

M.Sc Statistics

Quaid i Azam University Islamabad

student

Rehana Razzaq
 rehana@geb.edu.pk 2/15/2014

M.Sc Mathematics

Punjab University

student

Farah Gul
 farah@geb.edu.pk 2/15/2014

M.A Islamic Studies

Azad Kashmir University

student

Abida  Zubair
 abida@geb.edu.pk 9/27/1989

M.A History

Punjab University Lahore

student

Iram Altaf
 iram@geb.edu.pk 2/15/2014

M.Sc Psycology

Quaid i Azam University Islamabad

student

Uzma Alishan
 uzma@geb.edu.pk 2/26/2014

student

Nazish Sabah
 naxishsabah@hotmail.com 8/25/2007

M.Sc Mathematics

AJK University Muzzaffarabad 

student

Sajida Mohi-ud-din
 sajida@geb.edu.pk 2/26/2014

student

Maryam  Samreen
 maryam@geb.edu.pk 5/19/2009

M.A political science Islamiya University Bahawalpur

B.Ed AJK university Muzaffarabad

student

Nazia Nazir
 nazia@geb.edu.pk 3/22/2004

M.Sc Mathematics

Punjab University Lahore

student

Sabeeka Akram
 sabcs@hotmail.com 11/13/2009

M.Sc Computer Science

Quaid i Azam University Islamabad

student

Mahwish Munir
 mahwish@geb.edu.pk 2/22/2007

M.A English

Azad Kashmir University

student

Gull e Rana
 gull@geb.edu.pk 8/15/1992

M.A Philosophy

Punjab University Lahore

student

Massarat Saboohi
  4/6/2014

M.A Urdu

student

Raana Nazir
 raana@geb.edu.pk 2/13/2014

M.A Pakistan Studies

Quaid i Azam University Islamabad

student

Razia Bashir
  4/6/2014

M.A Islamiyat

Punjab University Lahore

student

Raheela  Kazmi
  4/6/2014

M.Sc Zoology 

Punjab University Lahore

student

Uzma Alishan
  4/6/2014

M.A English

Punjab University Lahore

student

Salma Chaudhry
  4/25/1996

M-Phill Botony

Quaid i Azam University Islamabad

student

Adeeba  Shamim
  4/6/2014

M.A History

BZU Multan

student

Sajida Mohiyuddin
  4/6/2014

M.A English

Islamiya University Bhawalpur

student

Shamma Afzal
  4/6/2014

M.A English

Azad Jammu and Kashmir University

student

Ayesha Firdous
  4/6/2014

M.Sc Economics

Punjab University

student

Ghazala  Arif
  4/6/2014

M.Sc Economics

Azad Jammu and Kashmir University

student

Huma Ambreen
  4/6/2014

M.Sc Physics

Azad Jammu and Kashmir University

student

Rukhsana Shaheen
  4/6/2014

M.A History

Islamiya University Bhawalpur

student

Saima  Zafar
  4/6/2014

M.Sc Applied Psycology

student

Misbah Humaiyun
  4/6/2014

M.A English

Azad Jammu and Kashmir University

student

Sumaira Khatoon
  4/6/2014

M.A English

Azad Jammu and Kshmir Univeersity

student

Khadija Nasreen
  4/6/2014

student